The Armel Dupas trio features Armel Dupas on piano, Mathieu Penot on drums & keys and Kenny Ruby on bass & keys. 

Album ‘A Night Walk‘ released on October 20th 2017 / Upriver Records / L’Autre Distribution.

One of the four laureate of the Jazz Migration #3 program.

All the concerts are here, and all professional infos available here.